Show/Hide

Blyden Branch Library is undergoing a complete window replacement and is closed November 26 - December 10.


Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

NPL CARES: Tell Us What You Think!

At Norfolk Public Library, we believe all customers should receive service that is Customized, Accessible, Respectful, Engaging and Served with a smile. Send us a comment and tell us what you think about our customer service!

Administration

Director of Libraries
Sonal Rastogi (757) 441-5911
Sonal.Rastogi@norfolk.gov
       
SMC / Collection Development / Circulation Administrator 
Sean C. Bilby (757) 664-7328 ext. 311  
Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov
       
Training and Technology Administrator
Elizabeth Woodard (757) 664-7328 ext. 308 Elizabeth.Woodard@norfolk.gov
       
Business & Fiscal Services Administrator
Paris Colburn (757) 664-7328 ext. 304
Paris.Colburn@norfolk.gov
       
Programming Services Administrator


Terri Raymond
(757) 664-7328 ext. 347
Terri.Raymond@norfolk.gov
       
Management Analyst

Julia Rodriguez

(757) 664-7328 ext. 353
Julia.Rodriguez@norfolk.gov

 


Circulation & Fines

 

(757) 664-7323, option 2

npl.circ@norfolk.gov

 Circulation Policy

Information Technology

 

Cathy Thomann

(757) 664-7328 ext. 316

cathy.thomann@norfolk.gov

 Computer & Internet Use Policy

Acquisitions and Cataloging

 

Deborah Folkama

(757) 664-7328 ext. 319

debby.folkama@norfolk.gov

 

Family Services Librarian

 

Terry Wanser

(757) 664-7328 ext. 349

teresa.wanser@norfolk.gov

 

Inter-Library Loan

 

Laura Dodson

(757) 664-7333 ext. 336

npl.ill@norfolk.gov

 Inter-Library Loan Policy

Local History & Genealogy

 

 

(757) 431-7429

localhistory@norfolk.gov

 Local History Collection & Development Policy

City Historian

 

Peggy Haile-McPhillips

(757) 431-7455

peggy.haile-mcphillips@norfolk.gov

 

Cox, Lynn

  • Branches:Van Wyck Branch
  • Title:Branch Manager
  • Phone:(757) 441-2844
  • Email:

Return to full list >>