Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

NPL CARES: Tell Us What You Think!

At Norfolk Public Library, we believe all customers should receive service that is Customized, Accessible, Respectful, Engaging and Served with a smile. Send us an email and tell us what you think about our customer service!

Administration

Director of Libraries
Sonal Rastogi (757) 441-5911
Sonal.Rastogi@norfolk.gov
Neighborhood Services and User Experience Administrator
Sean C. Bilby (757) 664-7328 ext. 311
Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov
Training and Technology Administrator
Elizabeth Woodard (757) 664-7328 ext. 308 Elizabeth.Woodard@norfolk.gov
Administrative & Fiscal Services Manager
Paris Colburn (757) 664-7328 ext. 304
Paris.Colburn@norfolk.gov
Programming Services Manager


Terri Raymond
(757) 664-7328 ext. 347
Terri.Raymond@norfolk.gov
Project Coordinator: Adult Programs

Julia Rodriguez

(757) 664-7328 ext. 353
Julia.Rodriguez@norfolk.gov

 

Library Services

Collection Development Librarian

Sean C. Bilby

(757) 664-7328 ext. 311

Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov

Collection Management Policy

Circulation & Fines


(757) 664-7323, option 2

npl.circ@norfolk.gov

Circulation Policy

Information Technology

Cathy Thomann

(757) 664-7328 ext. 316

cathy.thomann@norfolk.gov

Computer & Internet Use Policy

Acquisitions and Cataloging

Deborah Folkama

(757) 664-7328 ext. 319

debby.folkama@norfolk.gov

Family Services Librarian

Terry Wanser

(757) 664-7328 ext. 349

teresa.wanser@norfolk.gov

Inter-Library Loan

Laura Dodson

(757) 664-7333 ext. 336

npl.ill@norfolk.gov

Inter-Library Loan Policy

Local History & Genealogy

 

(757) 431-7429

localhistory@norfolk.gov

Local History Collection & Development Policy

City Historian

Peggy Haile-McPhillips

(757) 431-7455

peggy.haile-mcphillips@norfolk.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Radovsky, Jennie

  • Branches:Janaf Branch
  • Title:Branch Manager
  • Phone:(757) 441-5660
  • Fax:(757) 441-5715
  • Email:
Return to full list >>