Show/Hide
All Norfolk Public Library locations are closed to the public until further notice. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

NPL CARES: Tell Us What You Think!

At Norfolk Public Library, we believe all customers should receive service that is Customized, Accessible, Respectful, Engaging and Served with a smile. Send us a comment and tell us what you think about our customer service!

Administration

Director of Libraries
Sonal Rastogi (757) 441-5911
Sonal.Rastogi@norfolk.gov
       
SMC / Collection Development / Circulation Administrator 
Sean C. Bilby (757) 664-7328 ext. 311  
Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov
       
Training and Technology Administrator
Elizabeth Woodard (757) 664-7328 ext. 308 Elizabeth.Woodard@norfolk.gov
       
Business & Fiscal Services Administrator
Paris Colburn (757) 664-7328 ext. 304
Paris.Colburn@norfolk.gov
       
Programming Services Administrator


Terri Raymond
(757) 664-7328 ext. 347
Terri.Raymond@norfolk.gov
       
Management Analyst

Julia Rodriguez

(757) 664-7328 ext. 353
Julia.Rodriguez@norfolk.gov

 


Circulation & Fines

 

(757) 664-7323, option 2

npl.circ@norfolk.gov

 Circulation Policy

Acquisitions and Cataloging

 

Deborah Folkama

(757) 664-7328 ext. 319

debby.folkama@norfolk.gov

 

Family Services Librarian

 

Terry Wanser

(757) 664-7328 ext. 349

teresa.wanser@norfolk.gov

 

Interlibrary Loan

 

Laura Dodson

(757) 664-7333 ext. 336

npl.ill@norfolk.gov

 Inter-Library Loan Policy

Local History & Genealogy

 

 Jeremy Jordan

(757) 431-7429

localhistory@norfolk.gov

 Local History Collection & Development Policy

Outreach & Volunteering

 

 Victoria Lannetti

 (757) 664 -7328 ext.371

NPLvolunteer@norfolk.gov
 

City Historian

 

Peggy Haile-McPhillips

(757) 431-7455

peggy.haile-mcphillips@norfolk.gov

 

Radovsky, Jennie

  • Branches:Janaf Branch
  • Title:Branch Manager
  • Phone:(757) 441-5660
  • Fax:(757) 441-5715
  • Email:
Return to full list >>